Fuck You I am famous Part I





To become a Playmate, is like a nominee for the Oscar to a nude model.
A few of them crossed my lens.
Rachel Terhorst was one of them. A beautiful Dutch women, completely created by nature, but more than that: very professional, easy to handle and fun to work with. We had a few nice days in Marbella with her.
Here a few pictures of her, some of them are outtakes, never published before.
Want to see more of her? Simply googel her Name. Enjoy !

Ein Gedanke zu “Fuck You I am famous Part I

Kommentar verfassen

